Memory Lane Vinyl EP Variant
Old Dominion Shop

Memory Lane Vinyl EP Variant

Regular price $30.00 $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

-Limited to 300 copies
-150 gram vinyl
-Double LP
-Standard Record Sleeve

Side A:

  1. Stay Drunk
  2. A Million Things
  3. Memory Lane
  4. Different About You

 Side B:

  1. Can't Break Up Now (with Megan Moroney)
  2. I Should Have Married You
  3. Both Sides of the Bed
  4. How Good Is That
  5. Some Horses

 Side C:

  1. Easy to Miss
  2. Sleep Without Drinking
  3. Beautiful Sky
  4. Love Drunk and Happy

 Side D:

  1. Ain't Got a Worry
  2. Easier Said with Rum
  3. Hot Again
  4. Freedom Like You
  5. Ain't Got a Worry (feat. Blake Shelton)

    Share this Product

    More from this collection